Listen to an Exclusive Track From Meg 2: The Trench Soundtrack

Listen to an Exclusive Track From Meg 2: The Trench Soundtrack

ComingSoon is happy to current an unique monitor from Meg 2: The Trench – Authentic Movement Image Soundtrack, that includes music by famend composer Harry Gregson-Williams. Take heed to the monitor titled “Enjoyable Island” under!

WaterTower Music will launch the complete digital soundtrack on Friday, July 28.

“Working with director Ben Wheatley on the rating was an absolute pleasure as he inspired me to get inventive with the brand new characters we meet – creatures and people alike – while embracing the primary melodic content material I’d set out within the first film wherever it might really feel satisfying to take action,” mentioned Gregson-Williams.

“The film is a enjoyable, thrilling experience because the pace and menace of Jonas’ adversaries this time round has been elevated and that is mirrored within the tempo of a lot the music. The dimensions and energy of a mighty symphony orchestra offers the spine of the rating, supplemented with driving synths, guitars, ethnic woodwinds, assorted conch shells and a big choir add colour.

“Though there’s a lot rigidity and thrilling motion available, there are numerous emotional beats inside the story, too. Reflecting the protecting instincts of the 2 lead males in the direction of the orphaned Meying, I leant on the thematic materials I’d specified by the primary film for her mom’s character and developed that to the extent that it turns into her personal.”


  1. Into the Trench
  2. Rescue Strategy
  3. Enjoyable Island
  4. Preventing Montes
  5. Sea Dino Assault
  6. Octopus Assault
  7. Throughout the 4 Seas
  8. Monster vs Monster
  9. All Methods Down
  10. Shut Name
  11. Shark Kill
  12. Reunited with Meiying
  13. Chomp (Bankey Ojo Remix) – Web page Kennedy


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here